Hike

For support, membership details, or information about volunteer opportunities, please contact one of the board members listed below.

President                       

Bill Flynnpresident@coeea.org

President-Elect          

Gustavo Requenapresident@coeea.org

Executive Director      

Abby Peklo, ed@coeea.org

Secretary                       

Heather Kordula, secretary@coeea.org

Treasurer                       

Chelsey Hobby, treasurer@coeea.org

Membership                 

Abby Peklo, membership@coeea.org

Equity & Inclusion      

Davnet Schaffer, inclusion@coeea.org 

Website                         

Francesca Williams, website@coeea.org

Listserv                           

Laura Cisneros, listserv@coeea.org

Awards                           

Sarah Wilby,  awards@coeea.org

Mini Grants                     

Sarah Wilby, minigrants@coeea.org

Conference                    

Laura Cisneros, Abby Peklo, conference@coeea.org

Social Media                  

Gustavo Requenasocialmedia@coeea.org

Green LEAF Schools   

Abby Peklogreenleafrep@coeea.org

At Large                          

Nicole Freidenfelds, Torey Dake, Trent McCann, Kristia Janowski, atlarge@coeea.org

 

Need general information? Contact us at info@coeea.org

Ready to join as a COEEA Member? 

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn