top of page
Man walking in Nature

Contact

For support, membership details, or information about volunteer opportunities, please contact one of the board members listed below.

President          

Gustavo Requena Santos, president@coeea.org

Executive Director      

TBD SOON, ed@coeea.org

Secretary                       

TBD SOON, secretary@coeea.org

Treasurer                       

TBD SOON, treasurer@coeea.org

Membership                 

Gustavo Requena Santos, membership@coeea.org

Equity & Inclusion      

Davnet Schaffer, inclusion@coeea.org 

Website                         

Nicole Freidenfelds, website@coeea.org

Listserv                           

Nicole Freidenfelds, listserv@coeea.org

Awards                           

TBD SOON,  awards@coeea.org

Mini Grants                     

TBD SOON, minigrants@coeea.org

Conference                    

Laura Cisneros, conference@coeea.org

Social Media                  

Gustavo Requena Santos, socialmedia@coeea.org

Green LEAF Schools   

Kimberly Hughes, greenleafrep@coeea.org

At Large                          

Torey Dake, Kimberly Hughes, Doris Johnson, Justin Kaput, Evelyn Kubick, Susan Robinson, atlarge@coeea.org

 

Need general information? Contact us at info@coeea.org

bottom of page