Man walking in Nature

Contact

For support, membership details, or information about volunteer opportunities, please contact one of the board members listed below.

President          

Gustavo Requena Santos, president@coeea.org

Executive Director      

Jessica LaPolt, ed@coeea.org

Secretary                       

TBD SOON, secretary@coeea.org

Treasurer                       

Chelsey Hobby, treasurer@coeea.org

Membership                 

Gustavo Requena Santos, membership@coeea.org

Equity & Inclusion      

Davnet Schaffer, inclusion@coeea.org 

Website                         

Nicole Freidenfelds, website@coeea.org

Listserv                           

Nicole Freidenfelds, listserv@coeea.org

Awards                           

TBD SOON,  awards@coeea.org

Mini Grants                     

TBD SOON, minigrants@coeea.org

Conference                    

Laura Cisneros, conference@coeea.org

Social Media                  

Gustavo Requena Santos, socialmedia@coeea.org

Green LEAF Schools   

Jessica LaPolt, greenleafrep@coeea.org

At Large                          

Torey Dake, Kimberly Hughes, Doris Johnson, Justin Kaput, Evelyn Kubick, Susan Robinson, Bethany Sheffer, atlarge@coeea.org

 

Need general information? Contact us at info@coeea.org

Farmers in the Field Illustration